New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a spanking partner.

I am just an average woman who likes a good spanking. I work hard and like to relax. I am shy when you first meet me, and once you get to know me I open up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI don’t wanna put limits on what I think a match would be. I don’t think you know what your match is going to be until you find that person and talk to them. What I would like is someone who communicates with me someone who knows how to take the upper hand with me when needed.
Our first dateSomething that includes us just being able to sit and relax. Something that’s out in public but a little private so certain topics can be discussed.
Age36-45, 46-55
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Heavyset, Voluptuous

Sexual Activities

Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":More to come as I explore the side of myself

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over the masters lap, Bent under the arm
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Wooden Spoon
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging